Founders

George Penner
President / Managing Partner
gpenner@deasypenner.com
Pasadena (626) 683-0777
Westside (310) 275-1000
Mike Deasy
CEO / Managing Partner
mdeasy@deasypenner.com
Westside (310) 275-1000
Pasadena (626) 683-0777

Partners

Sarkis Aleksanian
Partner, Broker Associate
saleksanian@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3422
Mobile (626) 399-9060
Julia Allos
Partner
jallos@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 982-9277
Crissi Avila
Partner
cavila@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 975-1433
William Baker
Partner
wbaker@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 867-0847
Andrea Beal
Partner
abeal@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3441
Mobile (626) 233-4580
David Becker
Partner
david@dwbestates.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 795-8908
Scott Behrle
Partner
sbehrle@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 666-7005
Martyn Belmont
Partner
mbelmont@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3430
Mobile (626) 799-2639
Jordan Berry
Partner
jberry@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 642-5797
Kate Blackwood
Partner
kblackwood@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 791-9442
Kelley Brock
Senior Partner
kbrock@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3447
Mobile (626) 484-0098
Jacqueline Cahen
Partner
jcahen@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 200-3480
Chellee Cassels
Partner
ccassels@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 283-4697
Jane Caughey
Senior Partner
jcaughey@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 808-7978
Geoff Clark
Partner
gclark@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 459-3845
Sara Clephane
Partner, Associate Manager - Venice
sclephane@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 909-4648
Michael Darling
Senior Partner
mdarling@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3411
Mobile (626) 840-8905
Connie Davis
Partner
cdavis@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3424
Mobile (626) 318-6616
Gabriella De Nittis
Partner
gdenittis@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 871-7332
Mike Deasy
CEO / Managing Partner
mdeasy@deasypenner.com
Westside (310) 275-1000
Pasadena (626) 683-0777
Hem-young deFazio
Partner
hdefazio@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3464
Mobile (626) 825-5599
Dominic deFazio
Partner
ddefazio@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3465
Mobile (626) 825-9955
Rene Dolan
Partner
rdolan@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 705-7769
Coleman Eisner
Partner
ceisner@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 963-0363
Adam Fabac
Partner
afabac@deasypenner.com
Office (424) 645-7052
Mobile (443) 454-3668
Marissa Faith
Partner
mfaith@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 989-3700
Robert Fitzgerald
Partner
rfitzgerald@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3456
Mobile (213) 810-0643
Janet Fitzgerald
Partner
jfitzgerald@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3456
Mobile (626) 390-2452
Joshua Gaunya
Vice President / Founding Partner / Director of Operations
josh@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-2223
Rick Grahn
Senior Partner
rickgrahn@yahoo.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 382-0344
Camilla GranĂ¥sen
Partner
cgranasen@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 890-2211
Barry Gray
Senior Partner / Director of Agent & Client Relations
bgray@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 822-3200
Kate Guinzburg
Partner
kguinzburg@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 801-2759
Fatima Harmi
Partner
fharmi@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 855-4584
Tim Hartley
Partner
thartley@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3423
Mobile (626) 379-2549
Crystal Heatherly
Partner
cheatherly@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 363-9310
Randy Holst
Partner
rholst@deasypenner.com
Mobile (818) 468-1114
Lynwen Hughes-Boatman
Vice President / Office Manager, Transaction Manager
lhughes@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3477
Mobile (818) 512-3014
Andrew Jelmert
Partner
ajelmert@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 497-9688
Mark Jerusalem
Partner
mark@markjerusalem.com
Mobile (310) 600-7585
Karen Juarez
Senior Partner
kjuarez@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 701-4164
Scott King
Senior Partner
sking@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 828-2049
Dorothy Korostoff
Senior Partner
dkorostoff@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3405
Mobile (626) 688-9854
Frank Langen
Senior Partner
frank@inthecanyon.com
Office (310) 230-0195
Mobile (310) 963-3891
Louise Leach
Partner
lleach@deasypenner.com
Mobile (213) 344-8090
Meghan K. Lees
Partner
mlees@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 968-1190
Iris Lin
Partner
ilin@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 382-8570
Brian Linder
Senior Partner
blinder@tvoa.net
Office (800) 684-8862
Mobile (310) 592-5417
Krista Lissner
Partner
klissner@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 489-8986
Aarian Wenji Liu
Partner
aliu@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (909) 538-9912
Michael Locke
Partner
mlocke@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 533-3161
Juan Longfellow
Partner
jlongfellow@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 920-3019
Lauren Luczyski
Senior Partner
lluczyski@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3407
Mobile (310) 613-6363
Cynthia Luczyski
Senior Partner
cluczyski@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3406
Mobile (626) 695-2311
Joy Majich
Partner
jmajich@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3449
Mobile (626) 429-8271
Andrea Mandella
Partner
amandella@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3421
Mobile (626) 826-7228
Mariko McKittrick
Partner
mariko@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 597-7377
Melissa McWilliams
Partner
mmcwilliams@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 394-2929
Kristal Moffett
Partner
kmoffett@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 699-4130
Sarah Myers
Partner
smyers@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3446
Mobile (626) 437-6130
Ann Nader
Partner
anader@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3412
Mobile (626) 419-7779
Richard Nason
Partner
rnason@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (310) 722-7494
Kristina Nichols
Partner
knichols@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (310) 924-2896
Carol Ortega
Partner
cortega@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3450
Mobile (626) 826-1176
Lisa Paperno
Partner
lpaperno@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 404-7504
Stephen Parisi
Partner, Associate Manager - Melrose
sparisi@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 488-7653
Jennifer Parker-Stanton
Senior Partner
jpstanton@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3410
Mobile (323) 351-3278
Barbara Patman
Senior Partner
bpatman@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 662-1125
Mobile (310) 662-1125
George Penner
President / Managing Partner
gpenner@deasypenner.com
Pasadena (626) 683-0777
Westside (310) 275-1000
Christy Plumb
Partner
cplumb@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 650-1215
Steve Portigiani
Senior Partner
sportigiani@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 997-2152
Scott Quattrochi
Partner
squattrochi@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 425-2115
John Ravenna
Partner
jravenna@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 729-3614
Somyung Richmond
Partner
sun@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 760-3111
Reto Ryffel
Partner
rryffel@deasypenner.com
Office (888) 889-2227
Mobile (310) 889-4070
Michele Sanchez
Partner
msanchez@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 863-3998
John Seffker
Partner
john@johnseffker.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 816-6033
Jessica Steier
Partner
jsteier@deasypenner.com
Mobile (818) 635-1152
David Sudeck
Partner
dsudeck@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 915-3556
Euni Sung
Partner
esung@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3488
Mobile (626) 321-2801
Margot Tempereau
Partner
margot@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 917-6690
Craig Terrien
Partner
craig@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 312-3930
Denise Therieau
Partner
dtherieau@deasypenner.com
Mobile (213) 924-1489
Zach Touchon
Partner
ztouchon@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (817) 944-7084
Jennifer Tucker
Partner
jtucker@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 702-3198
Cathy Tyner
Partner
ctyner@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 688-6362
Brien Varady
Partner
bvarady@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 500-4585
Wayne Willbur
Partner
wwillbur@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 500-0254
Jimmy Wilson
Senior Partner
jwilson@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3419
Mobile (323) 578-6147
Jackie Winter
Partner
jywinter@gmail.com
Mobile (213) 705-0878
May (Meihua) Wong
Partner
mwong@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3488
Mobile (626) 862-0898

Management & Support Team

Joshua Gaunya
Vice President / Founding Partner / Director of Operations
josh@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-2223
Lynwen Hughes-Boatman
Vice President / Office Manager, Transaction Manager
lhughes@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3477
Mobile (818) 512-3014
Beata Matossian
Transaction Coordinator
bmatossian@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3429
cell (626) 379-4898
Mobile (626) 379-4898
Heather Stockamp
Transaction Coordinator Assistant
tc@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 773-3457
Gloria Nuguid
Listing Coordinator
gloria@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3440
Mobile (626) 262-3870
Sean Miller
Marketing Director
smiller@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3428
Katie Boyens
Marketing Manager
kboyens@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3418
Mobile (540) 998-5826
Norma Johnson
Westside Office Concierge / Marketing Coordinator
njohnson@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (714) 276-3035
Justin Juarez
Public Relations / Communications Manager
jjuarez@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3448
Stephen Parisi
Partner, Associate Manager - Melrose
sparisi@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 488-7653
Sara Clephane
Partner, Associate Manager - Venice
sclephane@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 909-4648
Barry Gray
Senior Partner / Director of Agent & Client Relations
bgray@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 822-3200
Donna Felizardo
Pasadena Office Concierge
dfelizardo@deasypenner.org
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 390-0463
Jackie Gomez
Pasadena Office Concierge
jgomez@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 321-6273
Sheila Stephens
Accounting / Executive Assistant
sstephens@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3413
Mobile (626) 340-3205
Tom Lem
Information Technology Manager
tlem@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Victoria Koch
Social Media Director
info@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000