Founders

George Penner
President / Managing Partner
gpenner@deasypenner.com
Pasadena (626) 683-0777
Westside (310) 275-1000
Mike Deasy
CEO / Managing Partner
mdeasy@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Alt. Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-8880

Partners

Julia Allos
Partner
jallos@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 982-9277
Sonya Barba
Partner
sbarba@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 688-4141
Andrea Beal
Partner
abeal@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3441
Mobile (626) 233-4580
Scott Behrle
Partner
sbehrle@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 666-7005
Martyn Belmont
Partner
mbelmont@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 799-2639
Mobile (626) 233-4165
Matthew Berkley, MA
Partner
mberkley@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 665-3699
Henry Blackham
Partner
henry@erbeblackham.com
Office (626) 773-3425
Mobile (626) 825-2919
Kate Blackwood
Partner
kblackwood@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 791-9442
Jessica Blom
Partner
jblom@deasypenner.com
Mobile (661) 537-3878
Kelley Brock
Senior Partner
kbrock@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3447
Mobile (626) 484-0098
Chellee Cassels
Partner
ccassels@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 283-4697
Sara Clephane
Partner, Associate Manager - Venice
sclephane@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 909-4648
Michael Darling
Senior Partner
mdarling@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3411
Mobile (626) 840-8905
Connie Davis
Partner
cdavis@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3424
Mobile (626) 318-6616
Mike Deasy
CEO / Managing Partner
mdeasy@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Alt. Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-8880
Hem-young deFazio
Partner
hdefazio@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3464
Mobile (626) 825-5599
Dominic deFazio
Partner
ddefazio@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3465
Mobile (626) 825-9955
Tom DeVoss
Partner
tdevoss@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 430-6552
Coleman Eisner
Partner
ceisner@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 963-0363
Mike Enriquez
Partner
menriquez@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (661) 333-7233
Maureen Erbe
Partner
maureen@erbeblackham.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 622-1112
Adam Fabac
Partner
afabac@deasypenner.com
Office (424) 645-7052
Mobile (443) 454-3668
Marissa Faith
Partner
mfaith@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 989-3700
Robert Fitzgerald
Partner
rfitzgerald@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3456
Mobile (213) 810-0643
Janet Fitzgerald
Partner
jfitzgerald@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3456
Mobile (626) 390-2452
Joshua Gaunya
Vice President / Founding Partner / Director of Operations
josh@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-2223
Madeline Goldberg
Partner
mgoldberg@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (626) 375-4214
Rick Grahn
Senior Partner
rgrahn@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 382-0344
Camilla GranĂ¥sen
Partner
cgranasen@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 890-2211
Barry Gray
Senior Partner
bgray@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 822-3200
Fatima Harmi
Partner
fharmi@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 855-4584
Tim Hartley
Partner
thartley@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 379-2549
Crystal Heatherly
Partner
cheatherly@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 363-9310
Dustin Hill
Partner
dhill@deasypenner.com
Mobile (323) 683-2884
Lynwen Hughes-Boatman
Vice President / Office Manager, Transaction Manager
lhughes@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3477
Mobile (818) 512-3014
Andrew Jelmert
Partner
ajelmert@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 497-9688
Karen Juarez
Senior Partner
kjuarez@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 701-4164
Benjamin Kahle
Partner
bkahle@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 779-4578
Scott King
Senior Partner
sking@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 828-2049
Dorothy Korostoff
Senior Partner
dkorostoff@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 688-9854
Mobile (626) 688-9854
barbara lamprecht, m.arch., ph.d.
architectural historian / associate partner
blamprecht@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 264-7600
Scott Lander, DC
Partner
scott.lander@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 697-4909
Frank Langen
Senior Partner
frank@inthecanyon.com
Office (310) 230-0195
Mobile (310) 963-3891
Louise Leach
Partner
lleach@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 344-8090
John Lee
Partner
jlee@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Iris Lin
Partner
ilin@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 382-8570
Michael Locke
Partner
mlocke@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 533-3161
Juan Longfellow
Partner
jlongfellow@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 920-3019
Wayne Longman
Partner
wlongman@deasypenner.com
Office (760) 844-7714
Mobile (760) 413-4114
Lauren Luczyski
Senior Partner
laurenl@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3407
Mobile (310) 613-6363
Cynthia Luczyski
Senior Partner
cluczyski@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3406
Office (626) 793-0313
Mobile (626) 695-2311
Derek Luczyski
Partner
dluczyski@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (213) 359-1121
Michelle Luczyski
Partner
mluczyski@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 775-3423
Jeff Lunjas
Partner
jlunjas@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (224) 532-3414
Joy Majich
Partner
jmajich@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3449
Mobile (626) 429-8271
Andrea Mandella
Partner
amandella@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3421
Mobile (626) 826-7228
Sean McAlevey
Partner
smcalevey@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 579-5820
Mariko McKittrick
Partner
mariko@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 597-7377
Melissa McWilliams
Partner
mmcwilliams@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 394-2929
George Mimnaugh
Partner
gmimnaugh@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 384-9595
Kristal Moffett
Partner
kmoffett@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 699-4130
Sarah Myers
Partner
smyers@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3446
Mobile (626) 437-6130
Ann Nader
Partner
anader@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3412
Mobile (626) 419-7779
Richard Nason
Partner
rnason@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (310) 722-7494
Isabelle Oliver
Partner
ioliver@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 875-8788
Carol Ortega
Partner
cortega@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 826-1176
Mobile (626) 826-1176
Lisa Paperno
Partner
lpaperno@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 404-7504
Jennifer Parker-Stanton
Senior Partner, SRES
jpstanton@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3410
Mobile (323) 351-3278
Barbara Patman
Senior Partner
bpatman@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 662-1125
Mobile (310) 662-1125
Coco Peck
Partner
coco@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 804-1220
George Penner
President / Managing Partner
gpenner@deasypenner.com
Pasadena (626) 683-0777
Westside (310) 275-1000
Lilian Pfaff, Ph.D
Partner
lpfaff@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (323) 218-9361
Christy Plumb
Partner
cplumb@deasypenner.com
Mobile (310) 650-1215
Steve Portigiani
Senior Partner
sportigiani@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 997-2152
John Ravenna
Partner
jravenna@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 351-4409
Abby Royal
Associate Partner
aroyal@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (323) 377-3448
Sandi Rozman
Partner
srozman@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 993-4477
Michele Sanchez
Partner
msanchez@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 863-3998
John Seffker
Partner
john@johnseffker.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (323) 816-6033
Hannah Sloan
Partner
hsloan@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 804-5657
David Sudeck
Partner
dsudeck@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 915-3556
Nabil Suleiman
Partner
nsuleiman@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (661) 904-1725
Margot Tempereau
Partner
margot@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (818) 917-6690
Denise Therieau
Partner
dtherieau@deasypenner.com
Mobile (213) 924-1489
Leah Trauth
Partner
ltrauth@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 840-1149
Cathy Tyner
Partner
ctyner@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 688-6362
Brien Varady
Partner
bvarady@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 500-4585
Ramey Ward
Senior Partner
rward@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 266-0867
Wayne Willbur
Partner
wwillbur@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (213) 500-0254
Jonathan Williamson
Partner
jwilliamson@deasypenner.com
Mobile (626) 482-7040
Jimmy Wilson
Senior Partner
jwilson@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3419
Mobile (323) 578-6147
May (Meihua) Wong
Partner
mwong@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3488
Mobile (626) 862-0898

Management & Support Team

Joshua Gaunya
Vice President / Founding Partner / Director of Operations
josh@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 275-2223
Lynwen Hughes-Boatman
Vice President / Office Manager, Transaction Manager
lhughes@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3477
Mobile (818) 512-3014
Beata Matossian
Transaction Coordinator
bmatossian@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3429
cell (626) 379-4898
Mobile (626) 379-4898
Heather Stockamp
Transaction Coordinator Assistant
tc@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 773-3457
Gloria Nuguid
Listing Coordinator
gloria@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3440
Mobile (626) 262-3870
Sean Miller
Marketing Director
smiller@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3428
Katie Boyens
Marketing Manager
kboyens@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3418
Mobile (540) 998-5826
Justin Juarez
Public Relations / Communications Manager
jjuarez@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3448
Sara Clephane
Partner, Associate Manager - Venice
sclephane@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Mobile (310) 909-4648
Donna Felizardo
Pasadena Office Concierge
dfelizardo@deasypenner.org
Office (626) 683-0777
Mobile (626) 390-0463
Sheila Pene
Accounting / Executive Assistant
spene@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 773-3413
Tom Lem
Information Technology Manager
tlem@deasypenner.com
Office (310) 275-1000
Gabrielle Weise
Pasadena Office Concierge
gweise@deasypenner.com
Office (626) 683-0777
Kate Squires
Westside Office Concierge